"Trọng tài đã đá phạt cho bóng ném." tiếng anh là gì?

Dịch câu này hộ mình "Trọng tài đã đá phạt cho bóng ném." tiếng anh câu này là gì? Mình cảm ơn mọi người.
2 years ago
Asked 2 years ago
Guest

Like it on Facebook, +1 on Google, Tweet it or share this question on other bookmarking websites.

Sponsored links
"Trọng tài đã đá phạt cho bóng ném." tiếng anh là: The referee gave a free kick for handball.
Answered 2 years ago
Tu Be De

Please register/login to answer this question.  Click here to login